Deus Culpa is a melodic metal band formed in Athens, Greece, in the summer of 2019 by Nick Tsiampaos (vocals) and Lorentzo Buhagier (guitar). They were introduced in the music scene with hard rock / metal sounds through their first EP “Roots”.

In 2020, Dimitris Ginis joined the band as a drummer and Lampros Georgakopoulos joined as a bassist in 2021 to complete the lineup.

Looking forward to releasing new content, the next goal is to record their debut album this year while doing live concerts to promote it.

The recording of the band’s first EP, which consisted of 4 tracks appropriate to represent the band’s sound, took place at the end of 2020 in collaboration with Bk Studios.

Nick Tsiampaos – Vocals
Lorentzo Buhagier – Guitar
Lampros Georgakopoulos – Bass
Dimitris Ginis – Drums

Press Kit